Skip to Main Content
AskUs
Research Guides
University Libraries
Research Guides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Accounting (14)
Africana Studies (31)
Agriculture (37)
Anthropology (21)
Architecture (25)
Biomedical Sciences (28)
Business (45)
Classics (12)
Communication & Journalism (29)
Computer Science (19)
Economics (24)
Education (22)
Engineering (45)
English (37)
Film (21)
Finance (23)
Geosciences (6)
Government Information & Law (43)
Health & Kinesiology (13)
Hispanic Studies (22)
History (62)
Information Systems & Supply Chain Management (16)
International Affairs (35)
Life Sciences (47)
Management (31)
Maps and GIS (17)
Marketing (23)
Mathematics & Statistics (17)
Medicine (31)
Modern Languages (2)
Nursing (22)
Performance Studies (20)
Pharmacy (25)
Philosophy & Religious Studies (21)
Physical Sciences (38)
Political Science (21)
Psychology (17)
Public Health (17)
Public Service & Administration (30)
Sociology (52)
Veterinary Medicine (36)
Women's & Gender Studies (37)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Audio (1)
Clinical Tools & Practice (14)
Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, and Handbooks (54)
Dissertations and Theses (3)
Ebooks (48)
Government Information (38)
Images (3)
Maps (6)
Medical Sciences Licensing Exam Prep (13)
Newspapers (56)
Online Applications (11)
Statistics and Data Sets (43)
Test Preparation (3)
Video (19)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
Accessible Archives (8)
Adam Matthew Digital (23)
Air University Library (1)
Alexander Street Press (20)
AllAfrica Global Media (1)
American Ceramic Society (1)
American Chemical Society (2)
American City Business Journals, Inc. (1)
American College of Physicians (1)
American Geophysical Union (1)
American Heart Association (1)
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (1)
American Institute of Physics (1)
American Library Association (3)
American Mathematical Society (2)
American Medical Association (1)
American Newspaper Representatives (1)
American Nuclear Society (1)
American Pharmacists Association (1)
American Physical Society (2)
American Phytopathological Society (1)
American Presidency Project (1)
American Psychiatric Publishing, Inc. (1)
American Psychological Association (2)
American Society for Microbiology (1)
American Society for Testing and Materials (1)
American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (1)
American Society of Civil Engineers (1)
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (2)
American Statistical Association (1)
American Veterinary Medical Association (1)
Annual Reviews (1)
Anthropology Review Database (1)
Antimicrobial Therapy, Inc. (1)
AOAC International (1)
Artifice, Inc. (1)
ARTstor (1)
ASM International (6)
Association for Asian Studies (1)
Association for Computing Machinery (1)
Association for Education in Journalism and Mass Communication (1)
Association for the Advancement of Computing in Education (1)
Association of Religion Data Archives (1)
AUTM (1)
BCC Research LLC (1)
Biblical Archaelology Society (1)
BiblioLabs (1)
Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc. (1)
BioCentury Publications (1)
Biodiversity Heritage Library (2)
BioMed Central (1)
BioOne (1)
Bloomberg L.P. (1)
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc (3)
BoardEx (1)
Boston Globe Life Sciences Media, LLC (1)
Bowker, LLC. (1)
Brandow Company, Inc. (1)
Brepols Publishers (4)
Brill (12)
British Small Animal Veterinary Associate (1)
BuildingGreen, Inc. (1)
Bureau of National Affairs, Inc. (1)
Bureau van Dijk (3)
Business Monitor International Ltd. (1)
CAB International (10)
Cabell Publishing, Inc. (1)
Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre (1)
Cambridge University Press (7)
Cambridgesoft Corporation (2)
CCH (2)
Center for Governmental Studies (1)
Center for Homeland Defense and Security (1)
Center for Open Education (1)
Center for Research Libraries (2)
Center for the History of Psychology (1)
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (1)
Centre for Evidence-based Veterinary Medicine (2)
Cereal & Grains Association (1)
Chemical Abstracts Service (2)
China Data Center, University of Michigan (3)
Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints (2)
CINDAS, LLC (4)
Clarivate Analytics (18)
Clarkson Group (1)
CLCD Company, LLC. (1)
Clinical Drug Information (1)
Coherent Digital (1)
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Press (1)
Colorado Plateau Geosystems Inc. (1)
Committee on Institutional Cooperation (1)
Commodity Research Bureau (1)
Company of Biologists Ltd (1)
Computer Physics Communications (1)
comScore, Inc. (1)
Conference Board Inc. (1)
Conquest Systems, Inc (1)
Cornell Lab of Ornithology (1)
Cornell University (2)
Cornell University, College of Veterinary Medicine (1)
Council for Community and Economic Research (1)
CQ Press (10)
CRC Press (5)
Criterion Pictures USA (1)
Dacheng shu ju you xian gong si (1)
Dancio (1)
Data Axle (2)
Databanks International (1)
Datamonitor (1)
Datapages, Inc (1)
David Leip (1)
Defense Technical Information Center (1)
DETAIL Business Information GmbH (1)
DieselNet (1)
Digital Science (2)
Digital Theatre (1)
Disclosure Incorporated (4)
Duke University Press; Cornell University (1)
East View Information Services (4)
EBSCO Publishing (Databases) (208)
Economist Group (2)
Economist Intelligence Unit (4)
Elsevier (11)
eMarketer Inc. (1)
Emerald (1)
Emory University (1)
Encyclopedia Britannica, Inc. (1)
Esri (3)
Euromonitor International (1)
European Patent Office (1)
Exam Master Corporation (2)
Facility Guidelines Institute (1)
Faulkner Information Services (1)
Federal Citizen Information Center (1)
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis (1)
Federation of Animal Science Societies; American Dairy Science Association (1)
FIZ Karlsruhe (1)
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (2)
Foundation Center (1)
Fundação de Amparo à Pesquisa do Estado de São Paulo (1)
Gale/Cengage Learning, Inc. (126)
Gallup, Inc. (1)
Geographic Research, Inc (1)
Geological Society of London (1)
GeoLytics, Inc. (1)
Georgia Institute of Technology (1)
GeoScienceWorld (1)
Gold Standard (1)
Google (1)
Great Name (1)
GuideStar USA, Inc. (1)
HarpWeek, LLC. (1)
Harvard University Press (2)
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics (1)
HathiTrust (2)
Henry Stewart Talks Ltd. (1)
Highwire Press (1)
History of Science Society (1)
IBISWorld (1)
IHS, Inc. (10)
IMD (1)
ImportGenius (1)
Infobase Publishing (1)
Ingenta (1)
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (1)
Institute of International Education (1)
Institute of Physics (2)
Institute of Shipping Economics and Logistics (1)
Institution of Engineering and Technology (2)
InteLex Corporation (1)
Intelligize (1)
Internal Revenue Service (1)
International Atomic Energy Agency (1)
International Code Council (1)
International Maritime Organization (1)
International Monetary Fund (4)
International Veterinary Information Service (1)
Internet Archive (2)
Internet Public Library (1)
Internet Shakespeare Editions (1)
Iter (1)
ITHAKA (2)
Johns Hopkins University Press (3)
Journal of Visualized Experiments (8)
JSTOR (7)
Kanopy Streaming Service (1)
Key to Metals AG (1)
Knovel Corporation (2)
Knowledge Unlatched (1)
Latin American and Caribbean Center on Health Sciences Information (1)
Latinobarometro Corporation (1)
Law Library Microform Consortium (1)
Leadership Directories, Inc. (1)
LearningExpress, LLC (3)
Lexi-Comp (1)
LexisNexis (1)
Library of Congress (8)
Lippincott Williams and Wilkins (2)
Literary Dictionary Company Limited (1)
Liverpool University Press (2)
Logical Images, Inc. (1)
Maritime Insights & Intelligence Limited (1)
Marquis Who's Who LLC (1)
Massinvestor, Inc (1)
McGraw-Hill Companies (16)
Media Source Incorporated (1)
Mergent, Inc. (5)
Micropaleontology Press (1)
Mintel Group Ltd. (2)
MIT Press (1)
Morgan & Claypool Publishers (2)
Morningstar, Inc. (1)
MRI-Simmons (1)
MSCI ESG Research Inc. (1)
NASA (1)
National Agricultural Library (2)
National Bureau of Economic Research (1)
National Center for Biotechnology Information (3)
National Center for Charitable Statistics (1)
National Data Program for the Sciences (1)
National Institute of Standards and Technology (1)
National Journal Group Inc. (1)
National Library of Israel (1)
National Library of Medicine (3)
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (1)
National Technical Information Service (1)
Natural Standard (1)
Nature Publishing Group (2)
Naxos Digital Services Ltd. (1)
NewsBank, Inc. (12)
Newseum.org (1)
OCLC (16)
Office of Justice Programs (1)
Office of Scientific & Technology Information (1)
Oldenbourg Verlag (1)
OpenHelix, LLC (1)
Optica Publishing Group (1)
Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (1)
ORS Publishing Inc. (1)
Ovid Technologies, Inc. (12)
Oxford University Press (16)
Palgrave Macmillan (2)
Paratext (1)
Peeters Publishers (1)
Petrospot (1)
Philosophy Documentation Center (1)
PhilPapers: Philosophical Research Online (1)
Phoenix Bioinformatics Corporation (2)
Plant Management Network (1)
Plunkett Research, Ltd. (1)
PrivCo (1)
Project Petrucci LLC (1)
ProMedia Group (1)
ProQuest (169)
Protein Lounge (1)
Readex (9)
Readex; Center for Research Libraries (1)
Red Books LLC (1)
RefWorks (2)
Religious and Theological Abstracts Inc (1)
Research and Innovative Technology Administration (1)
Reveal Digital (1)
Richard K. Miller & Associates (1)
Robotics Business Review (1)
Routledge (1)
Royal Anthropological Institute (1)
Royal Society (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (2)
Rutgers University, Department of Political Science (1)
SAE International (1)
SAGE Publications (26)
Salem Press (1)
SBRnet (1)
Securities Research Company (1)
Serials Solutions (1)
SIL International (1)
Societe Internationale de Bibliographie Classique (1)
Society for Endocrinology (1)
Society for General Microbiology (1)
Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (1)
Society of Petroleum Engineers (1)
Sociometrics Corporation (1)
SPIE (1)
Springer (7)
Standard & Poor's (2)
Standard Rate & Data Service (1)
Stanford University, Center for the Study of Language and Information (1)
Stash Media Inc. (1)
State of Texas (1)
Statista Inc. (1)
Steve Ager (1)
Stratfor (1)
Swank Motion Pictures Inc. (1)
Taylor & Francis Group (3)
TeachingBooks.net LLC (1)
TeleGeography (1)
Teton Data Systems (7)
Texas A&M University (1)
Texas A&M University at Galveston (1)
Texas A&M University, Department of English, Initiative for Digital Humanities, Media, and Culture (1)
Texas A&M University, University Libraries (1)
Texas Department of State Health Services (1)
Texas State Directory Press (1)
Texas State Historical Association (2)
Texas Tech University (1)
The PRS Group, Inc. (2)
The Rangelands Partnership (1)
The Space Foundation (1)
Therapeutic Research Center (3)
Thieme (3)
Third Iron LLC (2)
Thomas Telford Ltd. (1)
Thomson Reuters (4)
Transportation Research Board (1)
Trip database Limited (1)
Truven Health Analytics (1)
Turfgrass Information Center (1)
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission) (1)
UCG (1)
Unbound Medicine (2)
United Nations (3)
United Nations Industrial Development Organization (1)
United States Census Bureau (3)
United States Department of Agriculture (2)
United States Department of Education (1)
United States Department of Energy (1)
United States Department of Health and Human Services (1)
United States Forest Service (1)
United States Government Accountability Office (1)
United States Government Publishing Office (3)
United States Patent and Trademark Office (3)
United States Pharmacopeial Convention (2)
United States Securities and Exchange Commission (1)
Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico (1)
University of California, Irvine (1)
University of Chicago (1)
University of Chicago Press (2)
University of Connecticut, Roper Center (1)
University of Houston-Victoria (1)
University of Michigan, Institute for Social Research (1)
University of New Mexico (1)
University of North Texas (1)
University of Nottingham (1)
University of Oregon (1)
University of Pennsylvania, Linguistic Data Consortium (1)
University of Southern California (1)
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (1)
University of Toronto (1)
University of Toronto; University of Michigan Press (1)
University of Virginia Press (1)
University of Washington Libraries (1)
Uniworld Business Publications, Inc. (1)
Urban Land Institute (1)
USGenWeb Project (1)
Value Line, Inc. (1)
Vanderbilt University (2)
Veritas Health Innovation Ltd (1)
Verlag Biering & Brinkmann (1)
Veterinary Information Network, Inc. (1)
Vetstream Ltd (1)
Vinyard Software, Inc. (1)
Walter de Gruyter, Inc. (1)
Warc. Ltd. (1)
Water Environment Federation (1)
Water Research Foundation (1)
Web Wombat Pty Ltd (1)
WebMD (1)
West (1)
WikiVet (1)
Wildlife Information Network (1)
Wiley (5)
William S. Hein & Co., Inc. (1)
Wolters Kluwer (2)
WomanStats.org (1)
World Association for the History of Veterinary Medicine (1)
World Association of News Publishers (1)
World Bank Group (2)
World Health Organization (1)
World Intellectual Property Organization (1)
World Organisation for Animal Health (1)
World Politics Review LLC. (1)
World Trade Organization (2)
Yale University, Human Relations Area Files (2)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
We haven't yet identified any Featured databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
