METM- Master of Engineering Technical Management (Fall 2025)

Compendex is a comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research, covering all engineering disciplines. It includes millions of bibliographic citations and abstracts from thousands of engineering journals and conference proceedings. When combined with the Engineering Index Backfile (1884-1969), Compendex covers well over 120 years of core engineering literature.

Access to this database is provided, in part, through the generosity of the Association of Former Students of Texas A&M University.

Web of Science provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. It enables users to search current and retrospective multidisciplinary information from approximately 8,500 of the most prestigious, high impact research journals in the world. ISI Web of Science also provides a unique search method, cited reference searching. With it, users can navigate forward, backward, and through the literature, searching all disciplines and time spans to uncover all the information relevant to their research. Users can also navigate to electronic full-text journal articles.

IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing full text access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. IEEE Xplore contains full text documents from IEEE journals, transactions, magazines, letters, conference proceedings, standards, and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology, formerly IEE) publications.

Provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature.

Note: This resource cannot be used for interlibrary loan.
SAE Mobilus is SAE International's digital home to more than 205,000+ industry-leading standards, technical papers, journal articles, books, research reports, magazines, as well as other technical content. The platform offers a range of subscription products that help users easily access the technical content they need.