MMET 301-Mechanical Power Transmission (Fall 2025)

The CSA Engineering Research Database indexes the international serial and non-serial literature pertaining to civil, earthquake, environmental, mechanical, and transportation engineering including their complementary fields of forensic engineering, management and marketing of engineering services, engineering education, theoretical mechanics and dynamics, and mathematics/computation. Content includes basic and applied research, design, construction, technological and engineering aspects of air and water quality, environmental safety, energy production and developments in new technologies. The documents covered include 3,000 primary journals plus trade literature, patents, newspapers, press releases, conference proceedings, books and reports. Subfiles that make up the CSA Engineering Research Database can be searched separately if desired. The subfiles are: ANTE: Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering, Civil Engineering Abstracts, Environmental Engineering Abstracts, Earthquake Engineering Abstracts, and Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts.

Reference database for scientific literature published worldwide on the peaceful uses of nuclear science and technology with over 3 million bibliographic citations and abstracts of journal articles, scientific and technical reports, conference papers, books, patents, theses, laws, regulations and standards, and web documents, covering publications in 63 languages; all records include keywords and most have an abstract in English.

Note: This resource cannot be used for interlibrary loan.
SAE Mobilus is SAE International's digital home to more than 205,000+ industry-leading standards, technical papers, journal articles, books, research reports, magazines, as well as other technical content. The platform offers a range of subscription products that help users easily access the technical content they need.