Skip to Main Content

AskUs

Research Guides

University Libraries
Research Guides
Educational Administration
Handbooks & Encyclopedia

Educational Administration

Getting Started
Finding Articles
Literature Search
Research Methods
Finding Data/Statistics
Finding Books/E-books
Handbooks & Encyclopedia
Newspapers
Acceptance Rate/ Impact Factor/ Scholar Productivity/
Texas A&M Former Students Dissertations
Evaluating Open Access Journals
Citing Resources / APA Guide
DOIs and URLs in Citation
Copyright Guide

Selected Reference Resources

Accessible online:

Encyclopedia of education (2003)
Encyclopedia Britannica Online
Encyclopedia of educational leadership and administration (2007)
Philosophy of education an encyclopedia (1996)
International encyclopedia of education
Higher education handbook of theory and research
Encyclopedia of the social and cultural foundations of education (2009)
Encyclopedia of Applied Psychology (Elsevier)
Human Relations Area Files (eHRAF) World Cultures # Handbook of Multicultural Measures (SAGE Reference)
Student services [electronic resource] : a handbook for the profession

<< Previous: Finding Books/E-books
Next: Newspapers >>

Last Updated: Apr 11, 2025 10:26 AM
URL: https://tamu.libguides.com/c.php?g=434479
Print Page

(Guide Admin)

Report a problem

Subjects: Business, Communication & Journalism, Education, History, Information Systems & Supply Chain Management, International Affairs, Management, Modern Languages, Performance Studies, Political Science, Psychology, Public Service & Administration, Sociology, Women's & Gender Studies

Tags: educational administration

howdy.tamu.edu
Off-campus Access
Texas A&M University
Site Policies
Comments
LibGuides Login