Business Database List

Quarterly and annual time series data for various countries

Current and historical financial information on equities, stock market indices, currencies, commodities, and futures for both international and domestic markets Available on 2 terminals in the BLCC Barclay Reference Center

Traces the capital histories of corporations, spanning over 100 years. Provides chronological data on each company, including date of incorporation, stock rights, stock splits, dividends, and mergers

Access to 1.5 billion data points via subjects and variables of interest; view in tables and charts

This DOTS Online service provides data on the value of merchandise exports and imports between each country and all its trading partners

Contains global historical financial data sets with data on stocks, bonds, commodities prices, and more.

Real-time monitoring of foreign direct investment projects including capital investment, job creation and tools to track and profile companies investing overseas

Note: You need to request an account by emailing: electronicresources-faculty@library.tamu.edu Search, retrieve, and analyze SEC filings, agreements, and exhibits

Provides competitive benchmarking data from Dun & Bradstreet's database and key business ratios (users choose a one-year or three-year set of ratios).

Provides historical access to The Hoover's Historical Collection of Handbooks; The CRB Commodity Yearbook; and Key Business Ratios Print Archive

Current and historical financial data, links to SEC filings and several years of annual reports for U.S. companies and non-U.S. companies

Mutual fund and stock database; includes Morningstar fund and stock screeners and analyst reports Limited to 2 simultaneous users

Mutual fund reports, stock reports, quarterly & annual earnings estimates, bond guides, and dividend records

Global database focusing on company financials and operations information.

Note: You must first register here. Contains information on historical and current financials, M&A activity, equity, bond, loan deals, and more. Information comes from sources such as Investext, Worldscope, Thomson First Call, NewsEdge, Datastream, I and Extel.

Comprehensive stock reports and analysis; covers most actively traded U.S. exchange-listed stocks