Research Guides: Aggies Invent: Robotics & Automation: Books and Handbooks

Selected Robotics & Automation eBooks

Also see the eBook collections and Libraries Catalog further down the webpage.

Books and Handbooks

In addition to the ebooks above, there are 1,000s of online engineering ebooks available through AccessEngineering, ENGnetBASE, Knovel, and Safari. You can also search searching the Libraries Catalog for more online (and print) books.

AccessEngineering This link opens in a new window
Engineering handbooks and reference books.
Alternate titles: Access Engineering Library
Published by: McGraw-Hill Companies
ENGnetBASE This link opens in a new window
This database provides access to the full text of more than 700 online handbooks from CRC Press in all fields of engineering.
Alternate titles: Engineering database online
Published by: CRC Press
Knovel This link opens in a new window
Knovel has over 800 essential science and engineering reference books and databases from the world's leading scientific publishers and professional societies in 18 industrially important subject areas.
Published by: Knovel Corporation
Safari Tech Books Online This link opens in a new window
Searchable full text electronic book package that includes computer and technology books from publishers such as: O'Reilly, Que, Sams Publishing, Prentice-Hall, Addison-Wesley, New Riders Publishing, and Peachpit.
Alternate titles: O'Reilly Safari books online
Published by: ProQuest

Google Books
If you identify a book in Google Books, you can then search for it in our Libraries Catalog.

Aggies Invent: Robotics & Automation

Selected Robotics & Automation eBooks

Books and Handbooks

eJournals