Theatre

Anatomy.tv is a suite of 3D interactive models of human anatomy. Intuitive controls allow the user to zoom, rotate and peel away layers to educate and communicate with an ease and directness that was never possible with print. A wealth of supporting media, MRIs, X-rays, live-action movies and animations are also included to supplement Anatomy.tv's high resolution, computer-generated models. TAMU's subscription also includes the All Systemic module.
Alternate titles: anatomytv; Anatomy tv; All Systemic
Published by: Teton Data Systems

Now hosted on JStor, providing access to a digital library of over 550,000 images in the areas of art, architecture, humanities, and social sciences. Collections are comprised of contributions worldwide from museums, individual photographers, scholars, special collections at libraries, and photo archives. Includes a set of tools to view, present, and manage images for your research purposes.

Bloomsbury Fashion Central is a digital hub for interdisciplinary research in fashion and dress. Content is peer reviewed by industry and academic experts and includes interconnected major reference works, exclusive articles, scholarly books, case studies, biographies, lesson plans, bibliographic guides, textbooks, video content, runway and backstage photos from fashion shows, and tens of thousands of images from museums around the world to create a rich educational resource.
Published by: Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

A complete searchable archive of American Vogue, from the first issue in 1892 to the current month. Every article, cover, photo shoot, illustration and advertisement has been digitized to the highest standard, with rich indexing enabling you to find images by designer and brand names.
Published by: ProQuest

The Women's Wear Daily Archive provides online access to the definitive fashion and retail publication for librarians, researchers, and students. The entire archive of this unique resource, previously unavailable in digital form, opens up new opportunities for researchers across Humanities, Business, and Social Sciences studies. As an authoritative record of how the fashion industry and trends developed over the twentieth century, it provides valuable primary source research material not only for fashion and design students, but also for students of business, retail, marketing, merchandising, cultural and gender studies, and social history.
Alternate titles: WWD
Published by: ProQuest

Dance in Video will contain 250 dance productions and documentaries by the most influential performers and companies of the 20th century. Selections cover ballet, tap, jazz, contemporary, experimental, and improvisational dance, as well as forerunners of the forms and the pioneers of modern concert dance. This release includes 47 videos, equaling 82 hours.
Published by: Alexander Street Press

Watch high quality films of leading theatre productions; Discover how plays are brought to life.

The award-winning Drama Online introduces new writers alongside the most iconic names in playwriting history, providing contextual and critical background through scholarly works and practical guides. Our constantly growing collection meets the full range of teaching needs for theatre studies, literature courses and drama schools. From the epic to the monologue; ensemble to one-person plays; comedy to tragedy; the historical to the contemporary; and from the highly political to the profoundly personal, there is plenty to discover.

An online learning resource that provides thousands of computer-based training videos covering a wide variety of topics. Instructional videos include software, business, management, technology, and creative and technical skills.
Published by: Lynda.com

Provides streaming access to full-length, high quality contemporary performance films.

The Paley Center Seminars is an exclusive video collection of interviews with celebrities, television crews, and distinguished panels. It includes 300 filmed seminars from the acclaimed series held by The Paley Center for Media (formerly The Museum of Television & Radio) in New York and Los Angeles. These lively discussions feature the leading names in media discussing the creative process, contemporary issues in production, and issues such as the impact of the media on contemporary society. Topics covered range from presidential advertising campaigns to reality shows, from the writing process of The Wire and Heroes to Madeline Albright and Henry Kissinger on the media and foreign policy.
Published by: ProQuest

Provides access to the planet's largest online library of animation, VFX and motion design. Stream, search and build your own playlists from over 3,500 exceptional commercials, music videos, title and broadcast designs, game cinematics, short films and more - complete with exclusive interviews, behind the scenes features, production notes, credits, toolkits and links for every project.
Published by: Stash Media Inc.

Theatre in Video contains more than 250 definitive performances of the world's leading plays, together with more than 100 film documentaries, online in streaming video - more than 500 hours in all. This release contains 242 titles, representing hundreds of leading playwrights, actors and directors. it is searchable by title, playwright, theatre, and company, with browsing indexes in addition by date, production, and genre.
Published by: Alexander Street Press