Texas A&M University History

Masters thesis, Texas A&M University, 1976.
Cushing Library / Texas A&M Collection LD5309 .A8256 1976

[Texas? : s.n.], c1985. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Coll. (Does not check out) LD5309 .V65 1985

Austin: Rolling Green Enterprises, c1990. Cushing Library/Reference LD5309 .B53 1990

Texas A&M University, record of study, 1985.

[College Station?: s.n.], 1915. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection LD5309 .B87 1915

College Station: Texas A&M University Press, 2004. GV 958 T44 B87 2004 Evans stacks; also in Cushing.

Waco, TX: J. S. Hill, 1908. Cushing Library / Texas A&M Collection LD / 5311 / T72 / C3.
(This is also available in the Hathi Trust database).

Texas A&M, masters thesis, 2008.

[College Station]: Friends of the Sterling C. Evans Library, Texas A&M University, c1994.
TL670.3 .C43 1994 Cushing Library

[College Station, 1952]. LD5309 .C6 Evans Stacks; also in Cushing Library

[College Station]: Association of Former Students of Texas A. and M. College, c1952. LD5309 .C62 Evans Stacks; also in Cushing Library

[College Station, Tex.]: Association of Former Students of Texas A. and M. College, c1953.
(This is also available in the Hathi Trust database).

[College Station]: Association of Former Students of Texas A. and M. College, c1954. LD5309 .C65 Evans Stacks; also in Cushing Library

[College Station?]: [s.n.] c1955. LD5309 .C62 Suppl. Evans Stacks; also in Cushing Library

[Emmitsburg, Md.]: Federal Emergency Management Agency, U.S. Fire Administration, [1999?]

Bryan, TX: Insite Press, c1992. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection LD5309 .C69 1992

Henry C. Dethloff with John A. Adams, Jr. ; foreword by George H.W. Bush. College Station: Texas A&M University Press, [2008]. U430.T37 D48 2008 Evans stacks; also Cushing Library/Texas A&M Press

[Texas? : s.n., 1982?] LD5309 .D8426 1982 Evans stacks; also Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection LD5309 .D8426 1982

by the class of 1909 ; co-editors Rufus R. (Panama) Eddins ; Hebert R. (Herb) Voelcker. [Texas? : s.n.,] 1966. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection LD5309 .L5 1966

[New York]: Columbia University Press, c1946. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection LD5309 .E343 194

Masters Thesis, Texas A&M University, 1948.
Cushing Archival Copy / Remote Storage 1948 / Thesis / E47

Dallas: s.n., 1908]. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection S1 .F2 v.27 no.11

[Bryan?: s.n.], c2006. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection LD5309 .G37 2006

College Station: Spectrum Fine Arts Publishing, 1999. LD5309 .G45 1999 Evans stacks; also in Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection

College Station: The Association, [1953?] Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection LD5309 .H57 1953

College Station: Cushing Memorial Library and Archives, Texas A&M University, 2002. LD5309 .C876 2002 Evans stacks; also in Cushing Library / Texas A&M Collection

(2005). Cushing Library / Texas A&M Collection U / 429 / T48 / J65 / 2005.

Texas: P.W. Johnson, 2005. Cushing Library / Texas A&M Collection U / 429 / T48 / J653 / 2005.

Masters thesis, University of Texas at Austin, 1995.
Cushing Library / Reference LD5309 .K6 1995

College Station, Texas A & M University Library, 1970. AS36 .T37 no.2 Evans stacks; also in Cushing Library/Reference

Lubbock, Tex. : Smoke Signal Pub. Co., c1976. Cushing Library/Reference U429.T48 L43

[College Station: s.n.,] 1987.
Cushing Library / Texas & Borderlands Collection HE2425.T4 M37 1987

[College Station]: Cushing Memorial Library, Texas A&M University, [2001].
LD5309 .M37 2001 Evans Reference; also in Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection.

Texas A&M, masters thesis, 1936.
Cushing Archival Copy / Remote Storage 1936 Thesis M6488. Also available as: Film S117 .U8, reel 350, item 9

College Station: Bardin H. Nelson, 2008? Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection LD5309 .N45 2008

College Station: John O. Pasco, c1940. LD5309 .P3 Evans Stacks; also in Cushing Library.

College Station: Texas A&M University Press, c1994. ML28.C64 F546 1994 Evans stacks; also in Cushing

Bryan, TX: Insite Press, c1992. LD5309 .Q56 1992 Evans stacks; also in Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection

Pennsylvania State University, doctoral dissertation, 2005. Available online in ProQuest Dissertations and Theses

San Antonio, Tex., Naylor Co. [1970]. LD5309 .R64 Evans Stacks; also in Cushing Library.

Litchfield Park, AZ: s.n., 2003. Cushing Library / Texas A&M Collection LD / 5309 / M68 / 2003

[College Station: Cushing Memorial Library and Archives, Texas A & M University, 2006]. Cushing Library / Texas A&M Collection. LD / 5309 / C88 / 2006

[Houston : Houston Chronicle], 1965. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection LD5309 .T423 1965

College Station: Texas A&M University Press, c2010. UB434.T4 W66 2010 Evans stacks.

Master's thesis, Texas A&M University

[College Station?]: s.n., 2002? Cushing Library / Texas A&M Collection LD / 5309 / A865 / 2002

College Station: Texas A&M University Press, c2009. LD5309 .B33 2009 Evans Stacks; also in Cushing Library / Texas A&M Press Collection.

Doctoral dissertation, Texas A&M University, 2002. Cushing / Micro 2002 Dissertation B359; also online in ProQuest Dissertations and Theses

Tex.? : s.n., 2010? Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection LD5309 .B54 2010

College Station : Extension Service, Agricultural and Mechanical College of Texas, 1938. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection S544.3.T4 B7 1938; also as Microfilm S117 .U8 reel 341, item 1

[1976?]
Cushing Library / Texas A&M Collection SF 756.36.T42 T43 1976

A. R Moore (Austin R.); Agricultural Communications (Firm); Texas Agricultural Extension Service. 1999. Cushing Library / Texas A&M Collection QL468.5 C46 1999

Doctoral dissertation, Texas A&M University, 1981.
Cushing Archival Copy / Remote Storage 1981 Dissertation C466;
Also online in ProQuest Dissertations and Theses

College Station: Friends of the Sterling C. Evans Library, c1995.
LD5309 .C42 1995 Cushing Library

[College Station: Texas A&M University, Department of Architecture, 2006]. Cushing Library / Texas A&M Collection LD 5309 A5325 2006.

Crawford, 1976. T171.T3 C7 Evans stacks; also in Cushing.

College Station: Texas A&M University Press, c2005.
GC31.6 C87 2005 Evans Stacks; also in Cushing Library / A&M Press Collection

College Station: Intaglio Press, 1998.
TP182 .D48 1998 Evans stacks; also in Cushing.

Also available in print at the Medical Sciences Library.
SF 624.T4 D479s 1991

College Station: Texas A&M University Press, 2005. QL 468.5 E58 2005 Evans stacks; also in Cushing Library.

Masters thesis, Baylor University, 1961.
Cushing Library PN3185 .T4 1961

Doctoral dissertation, Texas A&M University, 1988.
Cushing Archival Copy / Remote Storage 1988 Dissertation F364;
Also online in ProQuest Dissertations and Theses

College Station: Texas A&M University, 1964. Cushing Library / Texas A&M Collection T 351.5 H37 1964

[College Station]: Texas A&M University, [1998]. Cushing Library / Texas A&M Collection PN 4791 T49 H57 1998.

College Station, Texas A&M University, 1985.
HD1401.T49 no.85-4 Evans stacks; also in Cushing.

Masters thesis, Texas A&M University, 1982.
Cushing Archival Copy / Remote Storage 1982 Thesis K47

College Station: Texas Agricultural Experiment Station, [1985]
LD5309 .K86 1985 Evans stacks; also in Cushing

College Station: College Archives, Agricultural and Mechanical College of Texas, 1957. Cushing Library NA2300.T26 L3 1957

(2000). TH9124.T4 T48 2000 Evans stacks; also in Cushing Library / Texas A&M Collection

College Station: College Archives, Agricultural and Mechanical College of Texas, 1960.
Business Library and Collaboration Commons Stacks QL462.5 .L57 1960; also in Cushing
(This is also available in the Hathi Trust database).

Masters thesis, Texas A&M University, 1975.
Cushing Archival Company / Remote Storage 1975 Thesis L941

[College Station: s.n., 198-]
Cushing Library S541.5.T42 T4 1982

[College Station: The Dept.?, 1995?]
QC869.4.U5 M47 1995 Evans stacks; also in Cushing

Masters thesis, Texas A&M University, 1967
Cushing Archival Copy / Remote Storage 1967 Thesis R668

[College Station: Friends of Sterling C. Evans Library, c1997]. TX140.H5 R8 1997 Evans stacks; also in Cushing Library

College Station: College Archives, 1958.
SF756.36.T42 T49 1958 Evans stacks; also in Cushing Library.

College Station: The Libraries, 1979. Z733.T357 S34 Evans stacks; also in Cushing

ca. 1972-1974.
GV1060.62 T4 1972z Evans stacks; also in Cushing Library

Atlanta: Whitman Pub., c2009. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection GV958.T44 B878 2009

Doctoral dissertation, Texas A&M University, 1989.
Cushing Archival Copy / Remote Storage 1989 Dissertation D344; also online in ProQuest Dissertations and Theses

New York : St. Martin's Press, c1999. GV939.B79 D46 1999 Evans stacks; also in Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection

by Wilbur Evans and H. B. McElroy. Huntsville, AL: Strode Publishers, [1974]. GV958.T44 E82 Evans stacks; also in Cushing Library/Reference

Austin: Texas Monthly Press, c1981. LD5309 .F67 1981 Evans Stacks; also in Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection

Waco, Tex. : Real Stuff Press, c1989. Cushing Library/Texas & Borderlands Collection GV958.T44 H37 1989

Houston: Halcyon Press, 2006. GV 958 T44 H47 2006. Evans stacks.

by Dat Nguyen with Rusty Burson. College Station: Texas A&M University Press, c2005. GV939.N46 A3 2005 Evans stacks; also in Cushing Library/Texas A&M Press

Indianapolis, IN: Masters Press in association with the Fort Worth Star-Telegram, c1997. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection GV939.C769 P3 1997

Dallas: Taylor Pub. Co., c1994. GV958.T44 S36 1994 Evans stacks; also in Cushing Library/Reference

Los Altos, Calif.] Tafnews Press [1971]. GV1094.M3 S85 Evans stacks; also in Cushing Library/Texas & Borderlands Collection

Masters thesis, Texas A&M University, 1983.
Cushing Archival Copy / Remote Storage 1983 Thesis S966

[Champaign, IL] : Sports Publishing, c2003. GV958.T44 Z83 2003 Evans stacks; also in Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection

Texas Christian University, doctoral dissertation, 1975. F391 R84 B45 1975a Evans Stacks; also in Cushing Library

by Judith Ann Benner. College Station: Texas A&M University Press, c1983. F391.R84 B46 1983 Evans Stacks; also in Cushing Library

Masters thesis, Texas A&M University, 1964. Foster served as Texas A&M president from 1898 to 1901.
Cushing Archival Copy / Remote Storage 1964 Thesis B995

[College Station: s.n.], 2000. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Coll. (Does not check out) LD 5309 C35 2000

[Texas: s.n., 1991]. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection F391.4.G54 G5 1991. In 1937 Gilchrist became dean of the Texas A&M School of Engineering. In 1944 he became president of the school and served until 1948, when he became chancellor of the Texas A&M system. He held that post until 1953.

College Station: Texas A&M University Press, c2011. E745 .H375 2011 Evans Stacks; also in Cushing Library. Rudder served as Texas A&M president from 1959 to 1970.

[College Station]: Association of Former Students of Texas A & M University; Texas A & M University Development Foundation, c1993. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection F391.R84 P6 1993

College Station: Heritage Preservation Program, Texas A & M University, c2002. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection LD5309 .R82 2002

Jefferson City, MO: Modern Litho-Print Co., c2011. Medical Sciences Library Book Stacks SF 612 S545v 2011; also in MSL Special Collections--Faculty Authors Collection. About Dr. Mark Francis

[College Station]: Texas A&M University Libraries, 2003. F391.E93 S75 2003 Evans stacks; also in Cushing Library.

[College Station: s.n., 1983?] LD5809 .T5 1983 Evans Stacks; also in Cushing Library

[College Station]: Texas A & M College, c1960. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection: LD5309 .E235 1960

College Station: Slouch Enterprises, c1961. LD5309 .E238 1961 Evans stacks; also in Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection

College Station: The Exchange Store, 1954. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection LD5309 .E238 1954

Jacksonville, TX: The Author, c1956. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection LD5309 .E248 1956

College Station: The Author, c1954. Cushing Library/Texas A&M Collection LD5309 .E258 1954