Business Database List

Includes articles from business periodicals, news sources, and scholarly research, covering a wide-range of business topics

Articles from U.S. business newspapers, including the Houston Business Journal, the Dallas Business Journal, the Austin Business Journal, and the San Antonio Business Journal

Contains indexing, abstracting and full text for over 3,500 total issues and more than 65 years' worth of content

Indexes and abstracts on all aspects of business from business magazines and journals

Includes nearly 5,000 full-text journals (2,600 peer-reviewed) and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business

News from U.S. and international sources; includes WSJ, Financial Times, and Dow Jones. Access to this database is provided, in part, through the generosity of the R. C. Barclay Endowment of the Center for Retailing Studies at Texas A&M University and the Association of Former Students of Texas A&M University.

Complete digital version of the Forbes, 1917 - 2000

Articles, news, and publications covering topics in the hospitality and tourism field

Includes bibliographic records covering human resources topics

Full-text documents from news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications and case law

Articles from U.S. business journals, newspapers and newswires

Full-text resources addressing all types of risk, including credit, liquidity, operational, event, and market risk

Global news and analyses; can be searched by region, topic, and theme