International Affairs

the most comprehensive collection available of significant primary documents central to U.S. foreign and military policy since 1945. Over 58,000 of the most important, declassified documents "totaling more than 450,000 pages” are included in the database.

provides access to important U.S. policy documents, presidential directives, and national strategy documents as well as specialized resources such as theses and reports from various universities, organizations and local and state agencies.

a collection of more than 75,000 documents, consisting of more than 465,000 pages, declassified documents from various government agencies, including the White House, the CIA, the FBI, the State Department, and others.

indexes significant articles, news items, and editorials from English language military and aeronautical periodicals. Coverage from 1988 to present.

provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 400 journals and periodicals. The database also includes full text for 245 pamphlets and offers indexing and abstracts for more than 500 titles.

Database serves the Department Of Defense community as the largest central resource for DoD and government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business related information available today.

Provides a comprehensive Open Source Intelligence Resource combines deep background from scholarly writings with expert commentary from a variety of organizations, agencies and publishers and timely reviews of recent developments across the international political, military, economic, social and technical spectrum.

the definitive reference resource for research in American government, politics, history, public policy, and current affairs, it includes policy, analysis and data.

is a comprehensive, searchable, open access, online archive of public policy research.

a unique resource for U.S. public policy research. Users are able to access timely, updated information from over 350 public policy think tanks, non-governmental organizations, research institutes, university centers, advocacy groups, and other entities.

provides access to our subscriptions for the National Journal, Hotline Congress Daily, and Technology Daily. It does not give us access to American Health Line or Government Executive.

provides access to all multilateral United Nations and League of Nations treaties searchable by multiple criteria. Information on Participants, Declarations and Reservations made upon ratification and notes available.

Index of world treaties, including UN treaties and other international agreements.