provides geopolitical analysis and industry and country forecasts to mitigate risk and identify opportunities. Publishes daily intelligence briefs and in-depth analysis, and a wide range of consulting services carefully tailored to meet specific client needs.
includes access to Defence Industry, Defence Weekly, Intelligence Digest, Intelligence Review, Intelligence Weekly, International Defence Review, Terrorism and Security Monitor, among others.
This special issue of the journal Military Technology summarizes armament, structure, manpower and deployment for each country. This source is also available in print in the reference section of the Policy Sciences & Economics Library.
the most comprehensive collection available of significant primary documents central to U.S. foreign and military policy since 1945. Over 58,000 of the most important, declassified documents "totaling more than 450,000 pages” are included in the database.
provides access to important U.S. policy documents, presidential directives, and national strategy documents as well as specialized resources such as theses and reports from various universities, organizations and local and state agencies.
a collection of more than 75,000 documents, consisting of more than 465,000 pages, declassified documents from various government agencies, including the White House, the CIA, the FBI, the State Department, and others.
provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 400 journals and periodicals. The database also includes full text for 245 pamphlets and offers indexing and abstracts for more than 500 titles.
Database serves the Department Of Defense community as the largest central resource for DoD and government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business related information available today.
Includes historical collections, Documents Related to the Former Detention and Interrogation Program and from such programs as: Berlin Tunnel, General CIA Records, JPRS, NGA Records (Formerly NIMA), NIS, OSS Collection, and STARGATE,
Provides a comprehensive Open Source Intelligence Resource combines deep background from scholarly writings with expert commentary from a variety of organizations, agencies and publishers and timely reviews of recent developments across the international political, military, economic, social and technical spectrum.
World defence almanac : the balance of military power.