Economics

Compendex is a comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research, covering all engineering disciplines. It includes millions of bibliographic citations and abstracts from thousands of engineering journals and conference proceedings. When combined with the Engineering Index Backfile (1884-1969), Compendex covers well over 120 years of core engineering literature.
Alternate titles: Ei Compendex web
Published by: Elsevier

Indexing of the world's scientific literature in electrical engineering, electronics, physics, control engineering, information technology, communications, computers, computing, and manufacturing and production engineering with more than 8 million records taken from 3,500 scientific and technical journals and 1,500 conference proceedings. Coverage from 1896 to the present, and records are updated weekly. Inspec is produced by the Institution of Electrical Engineers (now the Institution of Engineering and Technology).
Published by: Elsevier

Full text for journals, proceedings, and ebooks published by ACM.
Published by: Association for Computing Machinery

IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing full text access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. IEEE Xplore contains full text documents from IEEE journals, transactions, magazines, letters, conference proceedings, standards, and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology, formerly IEE) publications.
Alternate titles: IEE electronic library; IEEE explore
Published by: Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers