Skip to Main Content

Satellite Campuses

McAllen

Connect with your Librarian

Subject Librarians can help you:

  • access and navigate different types of databases and resources relevant to your topic/major.
  • help you create and manage your citations and references using your specific citation style.
  • assist you with research organization, topic development, resource management, and more!
Name Subject Contact
Rachel Blume Public Health 979-847-8100 / rachel.blume@library.tamu.edu
Derek Halling Math & Engineering 979-862-1043 / dhalling@library.tamu.edu

David Hubbard

Engineering 979-862-1902 / hubbardd@library.tamu.edu
Heather Moberly Biomedical Sciences 979-847-8624 / hmoberly@library.tamu.edu

Pauline Melgoza

Engineering  979-458-2197 / p-melgoza@library.tamu.edu
Jillian Eslami First Year Experience 979-458-6590 / jeslami@library.tamu.edu